Talkmill 2

Ekiti State presidential result EKITI APC- 219,231 PDP-154,032

Ondo State presidential result ONDO APC-241,776 PDP-276,201

Gombe State presidential result GOMBE APC-125,161 PDP- 33,945

Osun State presidential result OSUN APC- 347,634 PDP-337,377

Kwara State presidential result KWARA APC-308,984 PDP-138,184

Nasarawa State presidential result NASARAWA APC-289,903 PDP-283,847

Oyo State presidential result OYO APC-365,229 PDP-366,640

10 of 23 LGAs declared BENUE APC- 97, PDP-872 111,457

Adamawa State presidential result ADAMAWA APC-378,076 PDP-410,266

13 of 23 LGAs declared KADUNA APC415,798 PDP-296,202

13 of 16 LGAs declared IMO APC-92,702 PDP-185,709

10 of 13 LGAs declared PLATEAU APC-226,532 PDP-373,091

9 of 23 LGAs declared RIVERS APC-71,734 PDP-222,045

Yobe State presidential result APC-YOBE 497,914 PDP+50,763

20 of 34 LGAs declared KATSINA APC-640,254 PDP-160,265

Enugu State presidential result ENUGU APC-54,423 PDP-355,553

Lagos presidential result LAGOS APC-580,814 PDP-448,016

Kogi State presidential result KOGI APC-285,894 PDP-218,207

Anambra State presidential result ANAMBRA APC-21,056 PDP-317,767

FCT presidential result FCT APC- 152,224 PDP-259,997

22 of 44 LGAs declared KANO APC- 591,106 PDP-163,260

Ebonyi State presidential result EBONYI APC-90,726 PDP-258,573

11 of 27 LGAs declared BORNO APC-158,246 PDP-4,771

READ ALSO:  PDP Continues Win In Adamawa

29 of 31 LGAs declared AKWA IBOM APC-174,934 PDP-384,573

Ogun state presidential result OGUN APC-281,762 PDP-194,655

Jigawa state presidential result JIGAWA APC-794,738 PDP-289,895

Abia state presidential result ABIA APC-85,058 PDP-219,698

Niger state presidential result NIGER APC-612,371 PDP-218,052

Edo state presidential result EDO APC-267,842 PDP-275,691

Bauchi state presidential result BAUCHI APC-798,428 PDP-209,313

Cross River state presidential result CROSS RIVER APC-117,303 PDP-295,737

Delta state presidential result DELTA APC-221,292 PDP-594,068

Zamfara state presidential result ZAMFARA APC-438,682 PDP-125,423

Kebbi state presidential result KEBBI APC-581,552 PDP-154,282

Taraba state presidential result TARABA APC-324,906 PDP-374,743

Rivers state presidential result RIVERS APC-150,710 PDP-473,971

Sokoto state presidential result SOKOTO APC- 490,333 PDP-361,604

Bayelsa state presidential result BAYELSA APC-118,821 PDP-197,933
TOTAL 15,191,847 11,264,977

the above results been collected and made public, INEC has decleared President Muhammadu Buhari of the APC winner

You can share your thought at the comment area below

Copied:DAILY PostNG


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Buhari vs Atiku: Davido reacts to presidential election results

Popular Nigerian singer, David Adeleke, popularly called Davido, has reacted to the results of last Saturday’s presidential elections.In a post on his Instastories on Tuesday, Davido appears to have conceded defeat having being one of the celebrities whose campaign for Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, was notable. […]