Konshisha/Vandeikya benue

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has named its agents for the Benue State governorship election rerun.

Concise News reported that the re-run in Benue was fixed for March 23rd after it was declared inconclusive by the Independent National Electoral Commission (Inec). 

And the PDP has named Benue Governor Samuel Ortom who is also a contender for the position as one of the agents.

A further look into the names showed that a former Interior Minister Abba Moro was also listed as an agent by the party.

PDP Agents For Benue Governorship Re-run

Below is the full list of names that will serve as agents for the PDP during the re-run:

(1) Gabriel Torwua Suswam
(2) David Alechenu mark.
(3)Gov. Samuel Ortom.
(4) Hon. John Ngbede.
(5) Hon. Mike Mku
(6) Hon. Titus Uba
(7) Hon. Abba Moro
(8) Barr. Tony Ijoho SAN.
(9) Hon. Franc Utoo.
(10) Dr. Elijah Terdoo Ikpanor
(11) prof. Tor Iorapuu
(12) Hon. Barr. Michael Gusa.
(13) Hon. Steven Tyochir.
(14) Hon. Mark Gbila
(15) Hon. Clatus Tyokyaa.
(16) Hon Dave Iorhemba
(17) Hon. Agbo Emmanuel.
(18) Hon. Orker Jev.
(19) Hon. Bemgba Iortyom
( 20) Barr. Matthew Nyiutsa
(21) Hon. David Tsevende
(22) Hon. Cyril Garji
(23) Hon. Dr. Paul Orhii
(24) Hon. Terungu Tsegba.


Write A Comment