The Nigerian government recently announced that it has restricted travellers from 15 countries as a measure of controlling the coronavirus pandemic.

This Travel Ban also includes The United States of America and United Kingdom and will starts effect as from Saturday 21th March 2020.

Nigeria has currently confirmed 12 cases of the Virus, including the Italian man who was the first carrier in the country.

Below is the list of countries banned

1. United States of America 2. United Kingdom 3. China 4. Italy 5. Iran 6. South Korea 7. Spain 8. Japan 9. France 10. Germany 11. Norway 12. Netherlands 12. Netherlands 13. Switzerland 14. Sweden 15. Australia


Write A Comment