#PDPConvention: Elumelu Doles Out $1500 To Delegates
Ndudi Elumelu/transglobal.com.ng

The 2019 general elections in Nigeria produced one All Progressives Congress (APC) House of Representatives member in Delta State.

Concise News understands that the Presidential, Senate and House of Assembly elections were held in the country on February 23rd, 2019.

Two weeks after that, Ifeanyi Okowa of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) was re-elected as the governor of the state.

He beat APC’s Great Ogboru, a serial-contestant for the position to retain the seat in Asaba, Concise News reported.

House of Representatives Members Delta State

Below is the full list of the House of Representatives seats won in Delta state and the parties:

1. ANIOCHA/OSHIMILI:  NDUDI GODWIN           M                                 PDP
2. BOMADI:  PATANI EBOMO NICHOLAS MUTU    M                                 PDP

3. BURUTU: JULIUS GBABOJOR PANDI                M                                PDP
4. ETHIOPE:    BEN ROLAND IGBAKPA                 M                               PDP
5. IKA: VICTOR ONYEMAECHI NWOKOLO             M                                PDP
6. ISOKO:  OGOR LEONARD OKUME                    M                                PDP
7. NDOKWA/ UKWUANI:  OSSAI NICHOLAS OSSAI      M                         PDP
9. UGHELLI/ UDU: WAIVE EJIROGHENE FRANCIS               M                APC
10. WARRI NORTH: THOMAS EREYITOMI                              M             PDP


Write A Comment